Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 23, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Diego
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Frances R.     Age 39      Female      San Diego 
 
Member ID: 16199 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

My name is Frances and I am a San Diego native, raised in a military family. I am a responsible 33-year-old woman seeking nanny, house sitting, and pet sitting positions. Recent graduate student from USC, Master in Clinical Social Work. I have lots of experience caring for children, pets, and house sitting and promise to provide you the best care. I am a self-motivated employee, excellent time-manage skills, reliable, discrete, trustworthy, outgoing & patient. I love a busy household and know how to run an efficient household, with minimal supervision. I have a number of years of social services experience as well as personal assistant experience: I do errands, housekeeping, pick up cleaning, pet care, groceries, do meal preparation, paper work, phone and computer work, walk your dog, whatever makes your life easier. It is a busy world and hard to go in all directions. I do not have any allergies to any chemicals or pets. I am Infant CPR, Child CPR, and First Aid Certified for the kids.

References are available however; I prefer not to list them till I know I am interested in the job. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
Child Care Experience
Age Groups - Up to 6 months, 7 months-3 years, 4-6 years
5 years of experience
Comfortable babysitting for 2 children
Willing to care for sick children
Not experienced babysitting twins/multiples
Services I Provide
Cooking/Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Travel
Grocery Shopping
Crafts
Errands
Swimming Supervision
Carpooling 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
Master Clinical Social Work emphasis in Children and Families. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 23, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization