Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 29, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Vaniesha W.     Age 25      Female      Los Angeles  - La Brea and Coliseum
Member ID: 16246 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello my name is Vaniesha W. I am 18 and just graduated high school, i've always has a passion for children I love everything about them. children and I we just click, I love making the children and their families happy so whatever you need from me I am willing to do, I know most of you parents wouldn't consider myself as a nanny for your kids but I promise I am capable if I am givng the chance, I always loved to watch my little cousins and nieces and nephews. I am the youngest of 3 children I have one brother and a sister, as of now I do not have an hobby. I do not have too many dislikes I am very easy to please and a go with the flow type of person. I am to be starting college in August but if I am choosen ill go part time and take classes online because I know your family will need my undivided attention at all times. if there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to email 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
I have been babysitting now for over 10 years, like I stated before I have always has a passion for children. I attend on proving your child with proper care, such as feeding, bating (if necessary) reading, enjoying the outdoors, singing and etc. I am all about expanding your childs mind and helping them learn as much as I can, I would never do anything to harm your children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I attended Susan Miller Dorsey High School, and I graduated JUNE 6TH 2013. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
July 25, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Nicole Jackson 
I babysat her son for all his life he's 2 now and I sometimes watch but not as much as I use to because hes in school, I would babysit at my house. I didnt leave the job her son just attend school now. 
I babysat her daughter for the past 3 years now and I stopped watching her because she went back to school. I would babysit her at my house or hers.