Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 28, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Josie M.     Age 21      Female      New York  - chittenden avenue
 
Member ID: 16252 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

Hi my name is Josie I am 17 and I have taken care of many kids and babies in my life. Ever since I was younger, I have had a huge attraction to babies and younger kids. They are very adorable and I love to take care of them. When I was younger, I always wanted to have a kid badly because they are very entertaining and amazing to be around. I love to go to the park with them and play with them and just spend an amazing time and have fun. I am capable of taking care of newborns and kids up to ages 5. I just hope you will love me and that your kids will love me and have a fun time if I get the chance to babysit them.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have been taking care of kids ever since I was younger I have this love for children they make everyones day happier and more fun. I am energetic and very responsible. I have taken care of many babies and toddlers and my family has always told me once I am able to have kids I will be an amazing mother. I have this very strong connection with younger kids I find them amazing to be around and there imagination is just interesting. I hope that I will be able to take care of your kids because babysitting is my passion. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am 17 and I am still in high school I am a senior and looking into going to music school in NYC I am a singer. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 24, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff