Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 11, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakland
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Margarita M.     Age 50      Female      Oakland  - 8627 B st
 
Member ID: 16332 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or care at night 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
MY NAME IS Margarita. I am sending my profile to get an idea of my experience, hoping to hear soon from you
I would love to be the person who cares for your baby., I would love to have you in my arms and sing
I'd love to give me the opportunity to help with the care of your babie, and show my experience and love I can give to your baby as SENSITIVE PERSON THAT I AM
Over 17 years Experience with NEWBORNS, INFANT, TODDLE, & NANNY SHARE
I am looking for a family who treat me like family, because I am going to feel like her aunt finally gets a connection between nanny and baby, learn to know their needs, for example when you need me to change your nappy, when hungry, when you have pain, etc
I have 17 years of experience
my primary language is Spanish but understand english as well..
I am responsible, patient, honest, energetic, organized
do not smoke, do not drink
i have INFANT CPR/firts aid. I have the TB test normal, N1H1 flu vaccine
I CAN COOK SPECIAL FOR BABY
I can prepare healthy, lunch, snack and dinner HELP MAKE laundry baby clothes y adults
HELP MAKE laundry baby clothes y adults
take classes of Developmental Child and bananas (BANANA)

I HAVE EXCELLENT REFERENCES, FAMILY PAST**
I am flexible if you need time, evening or weekend care for children
In my country I was a preschool teacher
for this reason I like my job to care for children

I like much to talk, to sing to sleep singing it to him song of baby, like me to be alpendiente of the changes of diapers, diapers, wash their bottles. etc..
for the care of my kids is my passion
reading, listening to music and dance
I love kids, I am great with kids, creative
Play, putting toys away
, I love to take him to the library story time, coloring pictures. ETC, I love taking the kids walk to the park, to learn to relate to nature
I like to take the kids ah being outdoors and walking, and interacting with babies as they learn to explore the world around them. Experience with the establishment of naps and have a baby learn to take a bottle, teaches them the alphabet. etc.
I tell my last bit of work done to care for two children, babies to care are cousins​​, and the popes They shared their nanny (Share) is me, the baby named Matthew was four months old when I started to care for him and Noah just three months was go*
Then I started to take care of a beautiful baby named William, from two months old to nine months of age, three days per week., But unfortunately., And take car 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I love taking them to the park, to learn and to have contact with nature., Take the baby for a walk through the streets
sing to sleep happy
feed them, be alpendiente its honeycomb changes
born a connection between nanny and baby, when I learn
baby has any pain, if you have room, when hungry
and many more thing 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, classes in bananas 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or care at night 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 27, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
cristina rodriguez