Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 30, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Isabel R.     Age 30      Female      Los Angeles  - 118th Pl/Main
Member ID: 16450 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a 23 year old student at El Camino College, currently studying Psychology. I have about 55 units so I am getting ready to transfer in the fall of 2014. I have worked with kids ages 2-17 for about 5 years. I currently live with my parents and I am single. I am a very easy going person and I work with children pretty well. I have a clean driving record as well as criminal background. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
I worked for 4 years in an sfterschool program for the city of Hawthorne. We had kids in our program from Kindergarden to 8th grade. We assisted with homework as well as creating and engaging them in enrichment activities. We also engaged in outdoor activities. I also have done childcare work at my church. Whenever there are events were childcare is needed if available I provide it. I feed them, and entertain them with either a movie or other engaging activities. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
July 30, 2013 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Mireya Bramasco 
Former Supervisor for 4 years. 
Maria Teresa Castellanos 
Worked under her supervision at my church for about 8 years.