Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 04, 2007 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon      
 Evening 
 Night        
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Washington
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Chiaku H.     Age 31      Female      Washington, DC  - po box 25087
 
Member ID: 1653 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or I can and will work with child with special needs. I also tutor.~ 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a great person for you and your kids, why, because you love me already and don't even know it, look how far you've read along. I am keen at understanding people of all walks of life and I have a gift that knows your childs deepest secrects. I usually see what others overlook. Children love me, you'll love me and I love me. Also, I do not play games but there is a balance, I am fun loving~ if you haven't noticed.. Love, honesty, encouragement, self esteem booster, behaved, etc. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish, poquito 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 3 references
I have worked with two families, providing services for their children. I have worked with special needs children, and children with no special needs at all. I have transported children, prepared meals, reinforced cognitive skills, and tutored. I have also been a trusted close family care taker, treated like family by many. i. e., provided with keys to house.

ON top of all that good stuff, I have a background in psychology. Yes, I am pursuing a masters at the present moment, and I am only 24 years of age. Well, I will be 25 on the 12th of November, yae~ "it's my birthday and I can cry if I want to, cry if I want to" lol

Seriously, you will love me.. ~
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Pursuing Masters at present time. 
I have a bachelors in psychology and I am pursuing a masters in psychology and the present moment. I;m striving for the best.. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or I can and will work with child with special needs. I also tutor.~ 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
Once again, I can do many task , but I would havbe to discuss that with you when and if we talk.
 
Desired Start Date:
November 04, 2007 
Desired Salary:
$600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
I will only do live in situation, if the house is completely seperated from family , so that I can have my own privacy , very important. Also , only if and when I am off the clock , that is what it is , I am off the clock.