Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 05, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Vianca L.     Age 28      Female      Los Angeles, CA  - manchester
Member ID: 16547 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my names Vianca L. I am 21 yrs of age and I live in los Angeles california. I have a 3 year old baby.
My hobbies during the day are running, listening to relaxing music and pretty much anything that will keep me busy, I like to engage in new things that will help me know more.
I am experienced at watching kids, I have fare computer skills (type up to 60 words per minute), willing to learn more, I am a fast paste learner, I am bilingual English/Spanish, costumer service skills, sales experienced, very friendly self motivated and energic, and I am looking for a job that will allow me to learn more and apply any of my skills to help me better them. willing to learn new stuff 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
I have a 3 year experience caring for kids. I myself have a child and I have babysat for other people for ling periods of time.. I intend to Care for the children as desired follow all the rules and help out as much as I can. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
August 05, 2013 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
I worked for page wood farm Work dropped, laid off