Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 07, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Pacoima


Maria A.     Age 30      Female      Pacoima, CA  - 9137 Laurel cyn blvd
Member ID: 16617 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Maria A.,

I am 23 years of age. I have been married for 7 years, I have a 4 year old little girl my pride and joy. I also owe 2 small dogs.
I am a responsible person always takes her job seriously. Seens I have a 4 year old I learned how to be a patient mother try to communicate with her when something is wrong. I also love going out to the park try to do some activities with her. Always try to keep her and my self active. I love spending time with her and my two nephews. They keep me happy just seen them smile.
Well that's a little about me.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
I have 3 years of childcare experience. I would take care of my nephews and my daughter as well.
I am seeking for a nother job for the eeason that they go to school already.
I am very patient and responsible person. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 07, 2013 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
I know gerelin for 8 years. She is the mother of my two nephews. I would babysit my nephews for 8 hrs a day. I stop babysiting them for the reason that my 3 year old nephew is already going to school. And my 2 year old niece her mom tales care of her, the reason is that she doeant have a job at the moment.