Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 08, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night            
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hollywood
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Yesenia C.     Age 24      Female      Hollywood  - Hollywood
 
Member ID: 16638 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Kids are the purest soul of our stage of age in our lives. I love and will do anything to make a little boy or a little sweet girl happy and satisfy them with their needs. I really enjoy the company of kids.. reading with them playing with them with energy and love.. them learning from me and I learning from them as well and I never feel it like a duty perhaps because of my young soul I am almost 19 years old. I am bilingual I speak english and spanish. and plan to take my path in the future as a career that involves with kids such as neonatal nurse. During my vacations I take care of little kids and have been PlayLeader in my school for 2-3 years and earned certificates and "PlayLeader of the year" certificate honored by the kids. This was being responsible for a class of younger kids than mine along with a partner. I was in elementary school and I sacrificed my lunch and recess just to watch over them and play with them so they could get along with each other simply because I ADORE kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I love kids.
I have taken care of children when I was in vacation.
Was "PlayLeader" during my Last years of Elementary and belong to "Little kids Big readers" reading to little kids also a Elementary responsibility and since then over my years my adoration for kids have grown. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 07, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided