Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 11, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Yande T.     Age 52      Female      New York  - 118 street btw. 2&3
 
Member ID: 16737 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother of 3 children.
I enjoy working with kids.
I am responsible, loyal, and proactive.
I don't smoke, drink, or use drugs.
I have a good reference if needed.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
Resume Nanny Objective:Seeking a nanny position that will utilize her diverse set of skills & help me in gaining practical experience. Professional Experience :Nanny/Babysitter for Mr. and Mrs. Cisse Qualification Highlights: -Over 05 years of experience working with children. -Excellent written & oral communication skills. -Fluent in English and French -Exceptional child care skills with ability to work with children. -Feeding meals to children -Assisted children bathing and dressing -Oversaw playtime and maintained diary of activity -Took children out for outing, walks and much more -Met parents to discuss weekly plans & report problems -Arranged games & other entertainment activities for children to create a positive child care environment Additional Information: -She is a mother of 3 children. -She enjoys working with kids. -She is responsible, loyal, and proactive. -She does not smoke, drink, or use drugs. -She has a good reference if needed.  
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 11, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed