Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 17, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Norfolk
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Reana B.     Age 25      Female      Norfolk  - Glen myrtle ave
 
Member ID: 16746 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Reana B.. I am 20years old. I am married. I am from New Jersey. But I just moved to Norfolk Va from Georgia. I love to write. English is my favorite topic. Ima home body. I love to go to the beach & mall. I adore children. My husband & I are looking forward to having our own sometime soon. I am not religious. I know God my Heavenly Father that is all. I have watched children sense I was 15years old. I have watched ages newborns-16years old. I am not CPR certified right now but am looking into getting it. I am very trust worthy. I cook. I clean. I read to kids. I love to play with them. I really look forward into seeing & meeting new families. :) feel free to call or text me (prefer text 1st) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 4 references
Love love love kids. Watched from ages newborns-15years old. I read to them. Cook. Clean. Give baths. & give them lots of love & affection. Will be stern if needed. Give them positive energy & positive environment. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 12, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Rochelle Coleman 
Lived with her from time to time. Helped with household chores. 
 
 
Toni Crutchfield 
She stayed with me & know how I am about clean.