Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 10, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Alexandria
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cheryl S.     Age 60      Female      Alexandria 
 
Member ID: 16784 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or elderly helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I like to read, cook, walk. I love people. I am honest and hard working. I like to clean, I do not iron, nor do I do windows, I am not very good at windows. I think it is very important that the house is clean, especially the bathroom.

I can be your right hand I can help with the kids in the morning, making breakfast, etc,, and taking them to different functions, tennis, Dr, Appointments etc. I am great with your older parent, cooking, cleaning, making sure they are safe.

If you need a cook I can start dinner in case you are running late, or finish the task. You would need to be a special person for me to live-in. If you are a new mom with a newborn I understand the demand and respect the conflict, I can make life 100 easy for you, nothing is perfect but we can try. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
Love. No need to tell mother nature what needs to be done. I feed children, and supervise so they will not hurt themselves or others. I will do a full inspection of the pool before the children get in. I will make sure all drains are covered. Both eyes are on your child/children at all times. We will go for walks, to the movies, to the park.

I wish I had professional references, but the garage where I had all my personal belongings burned down.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Taking college/career classes online 
I was home schooled in the seventies, my parents did not want me associating with the wrong people. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or elderly helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
I will perform all duties that are required for your child ,each child is different.
 
Desired Start Date:
August 13, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
I will perform all duties as required
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Available to work from my home, all holiday, over night business trip, and new year's eve. will CPR first aid card.