Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 16, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Diego
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cinthya G.     Age 23      Female      San Diego, CA  - 3247 Bramson Pl
 
Member ID: 16816 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Cinthya G., born in Mexico, I recently changed my immigration status and I am more than ready to start working. My family consists of 4 people, my single mother, my older sister and a 5 year old brother. I have lots of experience taking care of infants and older kids, I currently take care of my brother while mom is at work and some days I take care of my next door neighbors's daughters. I enjoy watching over little kids, taking good care of them, making sure they are being well attended and earning trust from parents. I am currently a Senior at Hoover High School, and planning to join the US Navy once I graduate. I am responsible and hardworking. I am also very punctual and conscientious about my work, I always ask about ways to improve. Teachers would describe me as polite, honest, and very easy to work with. I am looking foward to starting a Navy education that will prepare me for a sustainable career. A hobby of mine is playing tennis, going to Zumba classes, and spending quality time with my family. It would be a pleasure to meet your babies and for us to get to know eachother. Thank you :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 4 references
I babysitt since my eight grade year, I matured at a really young age and since then I love kids and learning from them like they will do from me. I also dis 30 hours of community service at Garfield Elementary School located in North Park. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 16, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Luis Diaz 
 
 
 
Jesus Cabrera