Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 16, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Diego
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Tomi B.     Age 25      Female      San Diego  - Euclid Ave
 
Member ID: 16830 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Tomi B.. I love kids to start, also I raised my godsisters baby from him being 1 month until he was 1 year. I am all fun and games when it comes to the children. a little bit about myself will be; at the age of 15 I had my first job through a hire the youth program that was offered at my school. I will be starting classes for real estate and interior design and hopefully have phsycology as a major. I do stand at only 5'0 and get called a 13 yr old all the time, I am actually 19 turning 20 april. So if you can give me a call back again my name is Tomi(toe-me) b. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
As I stated in my about me portion, I raised a 1 month old up until her was a year. I know the long nights &/or the nights where kids just do not feel like sleeping. I love to do arts & crafts, painting, color book, park trips. If you have learning videos in hour household that you would prefer your child to watch I love to have them watch such videos. I also have other family siblings that I am used to raising &/or taking care of for short lengths of time.  
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 16, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided