Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 20, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fuquay Varina
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Taylor M.     Age 26      Female      Fuquay Varina  - 4001 Traverse Drive
 
Member ID: 16904 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 20 years old female who enjoys working with children. I graduated from Fuquay Varina High School. I was born and raised in Fuquay Varina, North Carolina. Currently, I attend school at Wake Technical Community College for Esthetics. I work for the Town of Garner at the Avery Recreation Center. I work as a Recreation Leader for children and I also work summer camp during the summer. Also, I work the after school program and teach preschool sports. I am great with kids and I enjoy working with them. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I was a nanny for two little girls, two years old and 16 months, for almost a year. The family moved back to Texas, so I was no longer employed as a nanny. My current job as a recreation leader allows me to work with kids all year long. I work with kids of all ages. During the summer, I work summer camp with kids ages 4-13. I enjoy my job. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 20, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Jack Baldwin 
I have been working with Jack for almost two years. I curretly am still working for am at the Avery Recreation Center.