Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 13, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Bathsheba G.     Age 42      Female      Brooklyn, NY  - 3303 foster avenue
 
Member ID: 16934 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi how to describe my self I am 6 feet tall I am dark skin woman am a very nurturing energetic and people friendly I am very hard working reliable always punctual I love the beach love meeting new friend I love basketball soccer and I love helping people and takeing great care of kids as a nanny I also have my criminal background check and I also have a baby nurse certification 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Grenadian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Seventh Day Adventist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have been taken care of children as a nanny for 13years of experience in newborn toddlers and twins also preschool children an elementary children my duties are to provide a wonderful surround atmosphere to makes the children happy and comfortable where they are I provided light house keeping laundry feeding changing prepare meals and bath Dr appointment do errands and to take them to various activities like library play dates and tummy time walk in park and to make new friends 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training, child abuse certification/early childhood certification 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 13, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
  References
 
jaya ambasht 
I work for this family for 5 years they have two boys and the boys is now good to school full time 
 
 
jennifer lyne 
I work with jennifer as a part time she has to boys when ever she need me am there for her but she didn't need a full time nanny only occasional