Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 13, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Natasha H.     Age 44      Female      Brooklyn  - 287 Clarkson Ave 3L
 
Member ID: 17249 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 38yrs old with two girls age 3 and 10. I like being out doors when the weather is nice spending time with my children, I also like watchig movies, reading books and dancing to music. My hobbies are arts and crafts with my kids. One of my attributes are I love working with kids and I am a NYS certified Teachers Assistant that have experience working with children and helping them learn and grow. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
West Indian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
My childcare work experience consist of working with children from birth to 12yrs, from feeding, taking to the doctor, going on playdates, light cooking, reading, arts and crafts and helping with homework as well as giving a bath and putting to bed. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I attended the NYC Technical College where I studied Childcare/ Teachers Assistant and I did the NYS Teacher's Assistant exam and now I am a Certified NYS Teachers Assistant 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 13, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided