Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 08, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Aurora
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Estee G.     Age 25      Female      Aurora  - sullivan
 
Member ID: 17488 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Estee. I have been babysitting since age 13 and have experience with newborns through age 98 also children with special needs. I love working with children, and find that every age is unique and fun. I am responsible, organized and cleanly. I can cook, clean, wash laundry/dishes, pack lunches, change diapers, and accomplish other tasks given. I would love to set up an interview with you, if you have any further questions I will be more than happy to answer them for you contact me via email and I will get back to you within 24 hours.  
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
My childcare work experience has been the most fun I like working with children because each child is different and unique in their own way I have worked for many different families for child care and elderly care being that I am a CNA. for my daily activities I love to do arts and crafts with children, take them to the park, and reading I am not the type of nanny that will plop your child(ren) in front of the TV because I believe there's so much to learn and sitting in front a device all day wont make you smarter, I am a big fan of sports and games so if I am not doing an outdoor activity due to bad weather or the child(ren) are under the weather I like to play different type of board games. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I am currently a sophomore in college who is taking online classes my dream is to become a pediatric nurse because I love helping people. as stated in the previous sentence that my classes are all online meaning that I am very flexible. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Potty Training
 
Desired Start Date:
January 08, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills