Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 22, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Baton Rouge
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kelsie B.     Age 28      Female      Baton Rouge  - Scotlandville
 
Member ID: 17595 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very loving and caring kind-hearted person. I like to read books and enjoy myself. I have two beautiful kids (son{3} & daughter{2}).. and I am a very proud and happy mother of them. I love going out to events in my community and I have fun with no harm involved. I am unemployed but I am available to babysit or be a caregiver to whomever may need my service I am willing to provide it at my BEST. I have very good verbal communication skills and great attitude. I love working with kids and willing to work with adults too. I am a trustworthy person who will help you out when you need a hand. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I will be able to provide child with the necessary meals they need. I will keep up their hygiene by keeping hands washed and make sure child is returned to his/her parent in a clean and proper manner. I will work on little activities for the kids according to age. And naps will and can be set given permission from parents. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I have a GED 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Zoo/ park visits
 
Desired Start Date:
October 24, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization