Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 08, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn


Latoya L.     Age 31      Female      Brooklyn 
Member ID: 17753 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Latoya I am 24 and a Mother of 6 year old little boy. I recently Graduated College(Professional Business College) this year June 2013. I obtained a Associates Degree in Business Management. Also have a GED. I love kids and also love working with them. I have experience in feeding children (Also include making bottles) changing diapers; scheduling and attending all doctor’s appointments for children; assisting children with toys; preparing and serving nutritious meals; organizing indoor and outdoor activities; ensuring the safety and wellbeing of children. My family and friends rate me as a great childcare provider/babysitter. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
Fed children when needed to be fed (Breakfast, Lunch, Snacks, and Dinner); changed diapers; scheduled and attended all doctor’s appointments for children; assisted children with toys; planned, prepared and served nutritious meals; organized indoor and outdoor activities; ensured the safety and wellbeing of children 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, Associates Degree 
Professional Business College New York, NY ###-###-#### Associate’s Degree of Occupational Studies in Business Management Boys & Girl High School Brooklyn, NY ###-###-#### 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
November 08, 2013 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Plant care (indoor)
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Tasha Leathers 
I did childcare for each one of their children they had until my services wasn't needed anymore