Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 04, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Passaic Park
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Camar P.     Age 33      Male      Passaic Park  - 285 Aycrigg Ave
 
Member ID: 18003 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
What I love to do is cook clean wash dishes just make sure the house is tidy and inviting normal routine every day 5 AM in the morning I am up cleaning our writing music are vacuuming then preparing myself a nice cup of coffee and breakfast made from scratch the Southern Way. Also jot down Notes to prepare myself for a day of work. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
My experience with tiny tots has been a handful of exciting activities of reading bedtime stories snack making arts and crafts at the same token I call them my kids because I love them so much playing helicopter and spaceman is something they actually love just seen a big cheesy smile on their face said a lot placing a heart full of joy in my soul they seem to get very happy when there is storytime our snack making time Hands on interacting with the children make them feel more involved then just letting them briefly watch you make the snack I rather let them help me to give them a glimpse of being a little responsible 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training 
Adolescence education child care 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 04, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$2200 - $2400/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CPR crisis prevention fireguard and dietary in nutrients 
 
 
  References
 
Bishop Michael Owens 
To whom this may concern I am Bishop Michael Owen of the Faith Temple church of God in Christ I am commenting on behalf of Mr. Camar C P. I previously in Employed Him to maintain the church facility including mopping dusting dishwashing babysitting and other errands if need be necessary I am recommending Mr. P. as a good employee to whom this may concern you got yourself someone that has a warm heart and loves to work The reason for him leaving is too To begin trade school training in school 
 
 
Tesond Shaw 
This is a reference letter for Mr. P. In regards to his new job I am home recommending Mr. P. as a great asset to your company I am sorry that he had to leave us but business was ultimately slow he is one of the hardest working employees that I have ever seen and so with that being said I can actually recommend him as a great candidate for the position you have available with well over enough experience to put fulfill the job requirements Sincerely yours Mr. ShAw