Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 27, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jennifer M.     Age 26      Female      Chicago  - 1636 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL
 
Member ID: 18114 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Jennifer, I am 21 years old, I am in sixth semester of business administration and now I take vacations for 6 months to improve my English in a College. Also, I like to do in my free time activities such as swimming, horseback riding and going to the gym. Since I am 18 years I have worked with children in my country and now live here with my sister who has two little girls and sometimes the care of them. I love kids and have a good relationship with them. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Italian 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
Since I was 18 years I have worked caring for children, but it is not my profession. I have babysat children 5 months to 5 years. To help children to make their school work and prepare snacks for them. I can teach Spanish to your child and I deal with all that they need. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I graduated of high school in 2010 and I am now in the sixth semester of business administration at the University 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
i can teach Spanish
 
Desired Start Date:
December 20, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I did first aid course 
 
 
  References
 
alejandra