Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 27, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago


Diana R.     Age 28      Female      Chicago  - 6546 s Sacramento ave
Member ID: 18297 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a new college graduate in the sciences. I am looking to pursue a career as a pediatric cardiologist. I have loads of experience with children from nieces and nephews to my own 8 yr old step daughter. My heart holds a special place for children as I am the oldest of four and had a role in raising them. I like to bake, do arts and crafts, reading, dancing, wall climbing, and personal beauty time. I am not afraid to get dirty I have been a certified nurses assistant for two years now and have seen just about the worst in my field. I love swimming and can get by with Spanish but I would not put it in a professional resume. I am very loving and patient which one would see through time working with me. I respect how parents want their kids to be raised and care for and will take part in whatever is necessary to support their methods of care with their children. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Puerto Rican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 3 references
I have more personal experience watching children over professional, but through the company I work for I have picked up child care cases ranging from 6mo- 2yrs. In my personal experience I have cared for children from newborn to teenagers. In gaining more experiences caring for children I will continue to respect the methods of care the parent prefer and continue to care with love. From getting them to be more ambitious to being committed to their extra curricular activities while still showing them how to love and enjoy life as children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 27, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list