Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 29, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn


Angela W.     Age 63      Female      Brooklyn  - 702 seffield ave
Member ID: 18335 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Angela W. I am a babysitter for 15 years I worked 1 job for 10 years the other for 5 years my last job moved I am an honest loving reliable neat helpful has a sense of humor I take the kids to outdoor activities I read play make the kids happy I treat all kids like my own I came from a family of 14 kids I do light housekeeping laundry meal preparation I drive patients is the key to babysitting should my application be successful I will do my best thanks
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I worked in long Island for ten years caring for 1 child I worked for another family in Manhattan for 4years nine months babysitting two kids this job moved I have excellent references 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Certified Elderly Care Training 
I went to school in Trinidad and I did the Home Health Aide course in Brooklyn I did secretarial duties in trinidad 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 29, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Dr lee Geisen 
I worked for 10 years caring for 1 child from 0-10 year ten job came to an end 
Amy Fisch 
I worked for 4years 9months for tis family the reason for leaving because the job moved