Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 19, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Knob Noster
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Peyton G.     Age 26      Female      Knob Noster  - 113 se1161 unit 14b
 
Member ID: 18572 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Peyton G. and I just moved here to Missouri in November of 2013 from Texas, my boyfriend is stationed at Whiteman AFB inKnob Noster so that is my I moved here. I have paid experience cleaning houses and caring for children. I raises both of my younger brothers while my parents worked full time jobs and when I turned 16 I began to care for other peoples children. I have cared for a 6 year old boy, 9 month old girl, and a 16 month old boy. While watching the children I would do light house cleaning. I am currently enrolled in college online classes to be an early childhood development teacher. I absolutely love kids and I don't have any of my own. I am available any day of the week, pay is negotiable and varies upon how far you live and how many kids you have. As for house keeping I would say it varies on each home and it's size. I am really reliable and am never late. I love what I do and hope you take an interest in me. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have cared for many children I raised both of my brothers, one is a 18 months younger and the other is 5 years younger. So as soon as I was old enough to do basic cooking I was on my own with them, making breakfast getting them up and dressed for school, helping with homework, and giving baths and off to bed. Since I was 16 I have cared for a6 year old boy, 9 month old girl, and a 16month old little boy. I am also going to school to be an early childhood development teacher.. I love kids and kids love me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College Child Education Courses 
M in college online to be a early childhood development teacher 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 19, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Nikki Barrett 
 
 
 
Misty Stricker