Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 24, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno


Phanny K.     Age 26      Female      Fresno, CA  - 2248W Princeton
Member ID: 18615 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, My named is Phanny K.. I love babysitting and having a great time with kids. I have started watching kids when I was 13. I know how to change diapers, give them naps, play with them, read, and many more. I l love animals. I really don't hate anything. On my free time, I like to babysit my niece and nephew. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Laotian 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
I started babysitting when I was13, I continue to babysit. I babysitting my new born little brother, my 2 other brother. Age 4 and 7. I cook meals and watch them until my parents change home. 2 almost 3 years ago. I babysit my baby cousin, which is 3 and 1 now. I babysit then when they are new born. I did everything a mother would do for a child. Teach them how to read and understand big things. In my senior yeast of high school, I had cross age PE, I work with children's outside. Teaching them how to exercise, play fun games. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 24, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required