Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 19, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Juanica B.     Age 27      Female      Chicago, IL  - 1643 s homan
 
Member ID: 18734 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Juanica B.. iam the ninth child out of my brothers and sisters. I am twenty two years old. I have two beautiful daughters. my oldest daughter is two and the youngest one is six months. I love my kids to death. they mean the world to me. I also have a twin sister and her name is monica. my mom had eleven children. I graduated with a high school diploma. I love hanging out with my sistets. I enjoy going shopping. I like to travel. I been to south carolina, north carolina, iowa, detroit, canada and florida. I love helping out people that needs help. I enjoy helping outthe needy. iam very outgoin and a lovable person. I also like to clean. in my pass experience in volunteer work I had to complete a renovation project. I had to paint my entire church and retile the floors. I have excellent multitasking skills. I also love kids. I like helping them when they need help. I dislike a dishonest person. I try to live life and enjoy it. im also trying to better me as a person and teach my kids to be a better person than me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
In my vounteer work experience I had to help afterschool children with there class assignments. I intend to provide care for childen by showing them right from wrong. I will also structure them to become a good child. iam very good with children. I babysit for my friends and family all the time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
I attended proviso east township which is located 701 s 1st av. I graduated with a highschool diploma in 2009 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 19, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
sergio hall 
 
 
 
marcel colman