Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 08, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Miami
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Yarely M.     Age 24      Female      Miami  - 1865 n.w. 27 st.
 
Member ID: 18879 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Yarely M.. I am 18 years old and I love in Miami. I am still in high school for a few more weeks because I will graduate on June 3, 2014. I have cared for family members and friends in the past and kids are just great. I am a huge animal lover so I have also taken care of pets. I wanted to become a Vet but I have major allergies towards cats and some towards dogs. I can deal with my allergies around dogs but not much around cats. I love making sure that kids spend time outside to play because it is good for their body and brain. I am a kind, caring, fun, and responsible girl. I can cook meals for them, I help children with their homework if needed, and whatever else. I live with my mother and stepfather. My mother is from Honduras and my stepfather is from Cuba. As of right now I am will be able to babysit from 5:00pm-10:00pm from Monday through Thursdays. On Fridays I can start at 5pm and end at which ever time. Saturday I am free and Sunday I am free all morning and afternoon until 6:00pm. If interested or for more questions, do not hesitate to contact me at my phone or through message. Thank you for taking your time to read my description and I hope to hear from your family soon :). 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have babysat my little cousins before and I made sure they were well fed, were having fun, showered, and left happy. They were smaller kids, about 2-3 years old so there wasn't much of homework help but I did take them to the park to get all their energy off playing. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
Miami Senior High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 08, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed