Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 24, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Judith S.     Age 30      Female      Brooklyn  - 848 east 28th street apt a2
 
Member ID: 18937 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very energetic individual with an awesome personality and sense of humor. I am always positive and motivated. I enjoy being around children and they love being around me as well. I have lots patients and very high tolerance. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I have been babysitting kids since I was thirteen years old. I use to babysit my younger brothers and sisters. I had twins younger sister that were 7months and my two younger brothers, one that was one years old and the other that was 3 years of age. I use to make sure their diapers were changed, fed and keep them occupied with their favorite cartoons. When I got older I was babysitting my nieces and nephews. they were of 5-10 years of age. I was always making sure that they are showered, fed than after put on some Disney movies or cartoon for them to watch. Than once they start getting cranky ill bring out there toys for them or have them do activities such as coloring, games or practicing on how to write their name. In addition to that, I use to work at a daycare during my sophomore year in high school working with a group of kids ages 4 to 7 what I was doing is assisting children with their homework, handled their lunch duties, Kept the children occupied with games and toys. Communicated information about child behavior to staff and parents.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
I attend Devry University. My is business administration concentration on human resources. My expected graduation date is April 2015. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 13, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided