Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 14, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Marietta


Chelsea S.     Age 29      Female      Marietta  - 1001 Burnt Hickory Rd apt 316
Member ID: 18945 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a well-rounded twenty-two year old. I have been working since I was six-teen years old. I fully support myself and I am taking online classes at Chattahoochee Tech for their radiology program. I am very family oriented, I have four sisters and one brother. I also have one niece and one nephew, whom have my whole heart. I love being outdoors. Summer time is my favorite season. My family has a lake house in Blue Ridge, GA. I love water sports, tubing, swimming, skiing, and knee boarding. Children are such wonderful blessings, watching them learn and grow is such an amazing feeling. I love to cook, I am pretty good at it as well. I am kind of a neat freak, I am always cleaning. even my sisters and friends homes. I do not like to leave things messy. I cant go to sleep at night if there are dishes in the sink. I am a very fun-loving and out going person. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 3 references
I have been taking care of kids since I was ten years old. My younger brother is exactly ten years younger than I am and my sister is four-teen years younger than I am. I have always baby-sat them and their friends. I have a few baby sitting jobs. I helped raise my siblings and their friends. I have great experience with new born babies all the way to young adults. I always come up with fun activities to do with the kids and play with them as well. From playing with dolls with the little girls to throwing a ball with the boys. One of the boys I babysat back home in Albany was autistic, Charley Bug, he is such a joy to be around. I helped him learn his ABC's. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I am in school to become and Diagnostic sonographer. I want to work with women during pregnancy. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 14, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Kevin Kerr 
I worked with Kevin as my manager at Northern Tool and Equipment. I work there for six months. 
Mike Norton 
I currently work at Georgia Classic Images as a photographer for elementary and middle schools. Mike is th manager and owner of the company.