Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 14, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Golden
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Danielle A.     Age 26      Female      Golden 
 
Member ID: 18952 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. my name is Danielle and I live in Golden, Colorado as of right now. I go to RedRocks Community College and I am looking to move to California. I am a model for Donna Baldwin Agency and looking for a good job to help me get started out in California. Iam currently a nanny here in Golden. I have been with this falily for almost two years and I love kids. I have tried working in other places such as the restaurant business and retail.. and I hated it. I just love nannying and would love to live in California. I really hope you are interested and I would like to start sometime in August to finish this year up at school, and take some summer classes. Hope to talk to you soon.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have always babysat for families in high school, now being in college I have found such a great family I have been a nanny for almost 2 years now. I love watching my baby cousins as well. Being around kids is fun and easy for me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Iam currently at RedRocks Community college getting my general classes done with. Then I want to continue a major with business. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 20, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily