Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 29, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Tsering N.     Age 41      Female      New York  - Woodside , queens
 
Member ID: 19180 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a married tibetan girl. I have one son of 8 years old. I had experienced of about 2 years for baby sitting/ nanny. I am educated : commerce graduate from india. I am very loving, caring look after your child more like my own child. If you give me a chance, then I can prove myself as best and most suitable for your child. You can contact me at any time and if I didn't pickup then please leave massage with your name and number. I will call back as soon as possible. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
As myself a mother of a eight years old boy and also I had experienced of baby sitting /nanny for 2 years. More important, I am very honest, loving and caring baby sitter. I take care of your child like my own child and your child will be all safe and happy with me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am commerce graduate from india. I am fluent in English and I can take care of child schools home work and other educational activities. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 29, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided