Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 02, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Littleton
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Becki F.     Age 25      Female      Littleton  - Weaver
 
Member ID: 19395 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Pet sitting 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Becki F. and I love children, cleaning, being outside and all pets. I am very responsible and love taking care of the people around me. My favorite hobbies are volunteering at animal shelters, playing outside, baking and cooking, and trying new things. I believe that eating healthy is essential for a happy life and I follow through with this. I remember directions and important things very well. Also, staying active and making sure every day leaves you smiling. I am 19 years old on summer break from fort Lewis college and I am enjoying by spending it with my mom, dad, sister and boyfriend. Already this summer we have gone on hikes, gone to movies, and Elitch Gardens. I am always looking for fun things to do outside of the house. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this please call or email me for any other questions you may have. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
Eight years ago my cousin had a beautiful daughter named emma. I have watched her sense she was born until now, we do the funnest things and I always make sure she eats while having the time of her life. Her favorite things currently are frozen, cupcakes, slushies, and disney world. She always makes me laugh and I do my best to return the favor.
Another child I have watched for four years is Aden. He is my boyfriends 9 year old younger brother. He loves dogs, playing outside, ice cream, and parks. Lately we have been having a blast making homemade pizzas and walking one the many dogs my family owns. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I went to Chatfield senior high school where I took my first aid class and also took my first child development class. I graduated in 2013 I am attending fort Lewis college pursuing a degree in biology to become a Veterinarian. My first semester of college I took child psychology and my second semester I took child development.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Pet sitting 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 02, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$7/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have worked special needs children at Chatfield senior high school and I loved it. I would teach children to run, kick, bat, and do many other things. It was a wonderful experience 
 
 
  References
 
Aj Gulaid 
 
 
 
Becca Gilmore 
She is the volunteer coordinator at the animal shelter I volunteer at.