Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 08, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Lacey


Jaclyn M.     Age 25      Female      Lacey  - Beltway Loop SE
Member ID: 19458 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello there. My name is Jaclyn M. and I am looking for a FULL TIME position as a baby sitter or nanny in the Thurston county area. I am 19 years old and am graduated from high school. Am not a smoker or a drinker. I am actively involved in the community helping with Furever Homes Dog Rescue, and at the local food bank. I have played and participated in 9 sports in my life so that is one thing that sets me apart from other people. My main hobby is horse back riding and I have 2 horses myself and they are both kid friendly/safe and I would be more then willing to teach them about horses/give the child lessons once old enough for an additional charge. I only speak English. I have worked with children from 2 weeks old up until the age of 12. I am also a very patient person, and don't get frustrated easily. Please consider me for your baby sitter/nanny. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
Took care of my sisters child ever since she came home from the hospital.
I have baby sat 2 of my neighbors children, ages 1 1/2-3
I have baby sat for my high school football coaches family, their 2 kids are 3 and 5.
I have driven children around to get food, run errands, and go out to the park or to my horses (if permittable). 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Currently enrolled in SPSCC. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 08, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization