Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 10, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night        
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Aurora
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cavoisier H.     Age 26      Female      Aurora  - Buckley and Evans
 
Member ID: 19484 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, My Name is Cavoisier but I also go by Cece. I am 20 years old and am attending school at Westwood College. I am very used to working with kids due to my older brothers having three kids each. One brother has three sons of ages 5, 3 and 1. The other brother has ages 10, 5 and 3. I am very close with the kids and visit them often. I am currently working at an Anthony's Pizza downtown Denver. I am living on my own in Aurora, CO. I am a very fun person I enjoy listening to music and doing crafts like making string bracelets. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
I am used to working with kids since I was 13 years old. I know how to change diapers and feed young children. I am good at keeping the kids entertained and doing fun activities. I understand all safety hazards that come along with looking after a child and what safety precautions that are needed. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
I graduated from Overland High school In 2012. In the fall of 2012 I moved to Grand Junction, CO to attend school at Colorado Mesa University as a Theater Major. I returned to Aurora because I decided to change my major to something that was not offered at Mesa. In the spring of 2014 I started attending school at Westwood College as to obtain my Associates Degree in Architectural Drafting in order to pursue my career as an Interior Designer. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 10, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Jennifer Jackson 
This person is my Sister in-law and mother of two of my nephew's and my niece, she knows my work experience with kids the best. I have known her for 8 years. 
 
 
Evelyn Mazarigos 
I have looked after her two twin daughters from time to time. I have known her for 6 years.