Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 14, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Denver
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cynthia G.     Age 25      Female      Denver  - broadway and third
 
Member ID: 19489 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello to whom is reading this, my name is Cynthia I am currently 20 years old and working at a comfort dental braces in aurora. I do not have any children just one nephew whom I have taken care of since he was a newborn I feel like I have the qualifications to be a nanny, I am a loving, sweet and able to take care of children. Taking care of my nephew has taught me that a child needs attention at all times, which I am certain I can provide. I am CPR certified, working for an orthodontist it was required that we all took the course. I love kids and am willing to take care of your child as if it was my own. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I have been taking care of my nephew since he was a newborn, since my sister had to work I would be the babysitter, he is now 5 years old and I still frequently take care of him on my days off. I am more than qualified for a babysitter position. I am excellent with paying attention to the child, as well as the needs. I am just a sweet loving person. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Graduated form Rangeview H. S Class of 2012 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 30, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required