Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 12, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in New Jersey
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Enyi C.     Age 50      Female      New Jersey, NY  - Linden wold
 
Member ID: 19501 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am C. by name. I am a Nigerian. I have 5 children and is married to a professor. I love kids and it gives me joy being with them, I believe I can create impart in any family with my experience. I came from family of nine though one is dead. I love reading, writing and teaching. I like interaction and honesty. I am a real mother because I have worked in health institutions in Nigeria before coming to America. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Ibo 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Changing nappies as at when due, keeping the child neat by changing with suitable cloth according to weather, feeding the child appropriately with desired meal, keeping the child fit by playing with him. Teaching the child how to walk. helping them in doing their homeworks. teaching them spiritual morals. checking them even while asleep. guiding them on play tools and many other things which I have done and sustained my children as a mother as the saying that says experience is the best teacher. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, Associates Degree, Master's Degree, First Aid Training 
MPH in Hospital and Health Services PGD in Hospital Administration West African Health Examination Certificate(WAHEB) WASC and FSLC 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$40/Hour or $3800 - $4000/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Worked as Quality Director and a senior staff in students departments in renowned Universties in Nigeria Babcock Universty and Covenant University