Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 12, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Modesto


Megan H.     Age 41      Female      Modesto  - 1400 Villette CT
Member ID: 19700 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello I live with my sister and we bought a house together.
I am not married but have a small dog that I take everywhere I go she's my baby. I love to cook simple dinners and bake lots of treats. I like going on walks with my dog going to the park to throw the ball and bike riding. I can clean the house do laundry. I love to read books and do lotd of arts and crafts.
I have CRP and First aid certifacate.

I worked at valley meat in 1998 threw 2012. I worked on a line bagging patties on a moving line. Standing for 8 plus hours a day. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Latter-Day Saints 
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
I worked for a group home with 5 boys who had mental problems. I was a patch for one of those boys. My employer didn't give me the right tools to defined myself from the boy. I was spit on hit and cussed at everyday. I also drove him to school for about a month because he was kicked off the buss. I made dinner cleaned the house played games. Gave him his mead

I now work for cheep geeks. I clean the office brake down boxes and take out trash. I also clean their house and watch their 3 kids. Two girls 9 and 10 and a 4 year old boy. I make lunch for them we swim go to the park and ride bikes.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 05, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed