Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 09, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn


Sharmara S.     Age 27      Female      Brooklyn, NY  - 569 east 43rd street
Member ID: 19750 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi I am Sharmara S., I am 20 years old and I live in brooklyn, new york where I live with my mom. I have completed some of college where I attended onondaga community college. I am seeking a full time position available 5 days a week any time or any position available. I have 1 years of experience and I would like to expand my experience because I love babysitting, I like having fun with kids and by making thier babysitting experience fun. I am very outgoing, determined, loving and fun to be around. I enjoy going out having fun, reading, watching movies and more. I have some college level education which can be helpful with homework, studying and projects. I am willing to do a lil house work, prepare meals, basically anything you need me to do. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
My child care work experience was a great experience. I babysitted for for 3 different families including my own. Babysitting taught me alot like have patience, kids like to keep very active and other lessons I learn during my experience. My employer was very nice and understanding. I am happy I got to have this experience and I would like it to grow even more. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Graduated high school, completed some of collge at onondaga community college 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 09, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
rochelle carter 
I work in Brooklyn in there home for 3 months and the reason for leaving I was no longer needed the child started school full time 
ambar robles 
Work for them for 5 months in brooklyn, new york. Reason for leaving the child started school full time