Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 10, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bellevue
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sabrina E.     Age 26      Female      Bellevue  - 5020 127th PL SE
 
Member ID: 19753 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am a 20 year old college student home to the Seattle area for the summer. I have lots of babysitting and nannying experience-- I nannied all throughout high school, since I was 14-- and currently volunteer with a kids' tutoring/mentoring organization through my school.

I absolutely love working with kids, probably because I still am one at heart. I am a very high-energy and positive person, and never just plop kids down in the front of the TV; I always actively E. age and play with the kids I babysit. Additionally, I am currently CPR and First Aid certified :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
Hello.
I am a college student home to Seattle for the summer-- I go to school in Los Angeles. I babysat and nannied all throughout high school, and volunteer with a kids' tutoring/mentoring organization at my school. I have always loved working with kids and am definitely someone who will actively play with them, instead of just turning on the TV. I am a very high-energy person, and enjoy all kinds of sports and outdoors/summertime activities. I am also CPR and First Aid certified, and have my own car and a clean driving record :) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 10, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided