Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 10, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Miami
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Erika S.     Age 25      Female      Miami, FL  - 6601 nw 12th ave
 
Member ID: 19766 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Erika S. I am 19 years of age, black african american high school graduate.. I love kids I do not have any of my own but I have 13 nieces & nephews.. I Was raised babysitting cooking & cleaning.. Much experience I also took child care classes during high school. I do not smoke or drink but I do like to go out on special occasions.. I am very understanding, loving, caring and trustworty I am also responsible. I Love to try new things(risk taker), I never had the best child hood and I promised myself my child/children would thats why I would go over & beyound to see any child smile ' lifes too short & tomorrow isnt promised so why not make the best of it.. I Believe in respect highly because thats the way I was raised.. Having Manners as a child is very important especially at a certain age.. Long Story short I just quit my job at macys miami international mall and I am currently looking for work if anything jus give me a call or email me please, thanks & have a great day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Armenian, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I took child care classes in high school, I am very good with children whether they have disabilities or not I am very responsible. You can count on me to get the job done. Taking them to and from school, dinner, peeparing for bed, afternoon activities, girls night out I love too see the kids happy. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
High school diploma recieved at palm beach lakes community high school in west palm beach florida. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 10, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I do not drive so transpertation as in running errands may be a problem however I am willing to walk or catch the metro transit but to get there.