Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 18, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pegram
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cheryl S.     Age 52      Female      Pegram  - West Sears Rd.
 
Member ID: 19851 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Cheryl S. and I love to help people and I love children. I am a mother to a 20 yr. old young lady at Lipscomb University. I am a graduate from Lipscomnb and I have a bachelor degree in elementary education. I also coached at Lipscomb for 7 years (college basketball). I have done some private sitting and worked in facilities with the elderly. I have been a caregiver for the past 4 yrs. I love to take care of the young and the old. I am very enthusistic and high energy. I love to sing and smile. I also have love cleaning houses. I have 3 house I clean right now. I am a reliable and loving and dependable and always flexible. I attend Bellevue Church of Christ and I live in Pegram TN. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 5 references
Worked at Kidsville as a preschool teacher for 2 yrs. I am willing to provide children with getting ready for school.

Worked at Nashville Christian for 2 yrs. Worked with 4 yrs olds. preparing them for kindergarten. Teaching them colors, shapes, numbers, and etc.

Kindergarten Tutor for MNPS.. Shwab Elementary. In school system.. keeping and preparing them for their future as a kindergartner. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 18, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Sheryl Thompson 
 
 
 
Toni Marlin