Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 24, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Aaliyah M.     Age 24      Female      Brooklyn  - 585 Monroe Street Between Stuyvesant and Lewis
 
Member ID: 19913 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 19 years old. I work at brooklyn public library since I was 14 years old. I love kids. Maintain a good relationship with my parents and siblings. Love to smile. I am just very down to earth and pretty quiet. Pretty much everyone that meets me tends to fall in love with my personality because I am such a sweetheart. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I love children. I have helped raise my nephew who is now 11 years old. I can provide any and everything that needs to be provided for a child. It doesn't really bother me when children cries non stop neither. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 24, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Erick Calero 
 
 
 
Tamille Moodie