Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 06, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jamaica
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Hansranie M.     Age 25      Female      Jamaica  - Sutphin blvd
 
Member ID: 19953 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Hansranie M. you can call Amanda. I am a twenty years old and I speak English. I was a teacher for 2 years back in my home town. I love kid. My family has always had many children running around while I was growing up, and I just love how funny an energetic they are. I have very few dislikes. My hobbies are dancing, reading and seeing tv on my spare time. I think that if you are able to meet with me you would know I am a very responsible person who is caring towards children and able to build a special bond with them. I will always assure you that you child would be in great hands. Thank you for taking our time and reading this. I really hope to hear from you soon.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
West Indian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I have a lot of experience with Childers. My experience as a teacher has taught me to be patience and being able to understand kids. I have babysat for many kids from babies, to toddlers, to grown children. I would dedicate my attention to children and would be willing to engage in activities with them. I would also make sure children are fed when they need to be fed, and follow parents orders on how to care for their kids. I understand that everyone raises their children differently and I am more than willing to work with the kids as the parents would want me to do so.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I graduated from Bush Lot High School in Guyana in 2010 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 28, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours