Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 29, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Asheville


Paulina H.     Age 27      Female      Asheville  - 75 Waynesville Avenue
Member ID: 20141 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am 21 years old born in USA but mostly raised in Czech Republic. After graduating I moved back to the USA and started with babysitting. I do have Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED. I have two years of live-in babysitter experience. I have babysit two girls of the age 4 and 7. Was full time with the younger one. I don't mind housekeeping and cooking. I like animals, art, sports, traveling.  
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Czech, English, Russian 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
Have 2 years experience with babysitting. I have two girls now age 4 and 7. I was full time with the younger one we were attending different preschool programs and activities for children. The older one was fully attending kindergarten and 1st grade so I am helping her with homeworks. She is very curious so we did lots of science projects watch some educational videos and red tons of books. I was also cooking dinners for family when requested. Kept the kitchen tidy. Occasional laundry and vacuuming. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization