Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 25, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening   
 Night            
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Silver Spring
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Natalia T.     Age 29      Female      Silver Spring, MD  - Castle Blvd
 
Member ID: 20213 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Natalia. I am in my 20s and a student. I am studying Graphic Design at Montgomery College. At the moment I am taking some time off college so that I can save some money and I can focus on learning more about kids. I am a quiet, artistic, reserved and introverted person. I like reading, listening to music and watching movies. I live with my sister. She's also on her 20s. She's graduating next year in education and works as a tutor. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I have been taking care of kids since I was 18. In the past four years I have had 3 babysitter jobs. I have worked as a Mother's helper in all of my previous jobs. I worked for almost three years in my last job taking care of two boys aged 2 and 5. Responsibilities included feeding, playing outside, arts and crafts, reading, light housekeeping, laundry, and preparing snacks. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 25, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Erica Pelman 
I worked for this person as a babysitter for almost three years. I had to quit because she was expecting her third child and possibly moving out of the State. 
 
 
Teresa Tinta 
Family