Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 26, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pittsburgh
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Juliette F.     Age 55      Female      Pittsburgh  - raymond st
 
Member ID: 20218 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a college educated married mom with three older children. My child care experience expands from "cribs to college". I enjoyed the balance of working and staying at home while raising my children. I was fortune to be blessed with a wonderful nanny while my children were young. I want to provide that wonderful experience for a family by offering my love, knowledge and experiences to their children. I adore children and am very patient, kind and loving. I believe children should feel special, loved and enjoy the magic of childhood.
I am a hard working, dependable and loyal employee and would love to share my talents and abilities with your family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
My over 20 years of experience raising my children is a successful, wonderful path traveled for the role of child care provider. I welcome the opportunity to fulfill the needs and expectations of providing care, excitement, fun, structure and basic needs sprinkled with love to children. I am very dependable and put in the extra effort in performing any task I may be presented. I have the ability to remain calm and reassure others during difficult situations. I will create a secure, loving environment for your children implementing the rules, guidelines and beliefs you set forth.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Duquesne University BA degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 26, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours