Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 02, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mulu A.     Age 35      Female      New York, NY  - 2123 Madison ave apt2b
 
Member ID: 20347 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am 30 years old from East Africa Ethiopian but Germany citizen and green card holder I have experience in kindergarden in Germany but my most experience was working for a Germany family in Las Vegas for two and half years a loving family unfortunately I had to move here to New York to be closer to my family members just recently moved I love my job I enjoy my time with the children they were filled with joy there a happiness in my life I just love children I love to explore the world with them to teach them to guide them to motivate them at all time I am healthy and fit I can keep up with them I am hoping for a long term hope to meet you soon thank you very much.

Mulu almas A. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Egyptian, English, German, Ethiopian 
 
My Nationality:
German 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
Early in the morning I would prepare breakfast for them get them dress up for the day do grocery shopping with them bring it home then go to the park or to the museums some days they would have play dayz with their friends or they could say their favor ideas for the day so we could do it if we had the time or we would see look it up what is there to do for kids some activities in the city and go to the park for picnic and we go swimming movies or shopping for the kids if they needed something we cook small meals together we always have something to do ready to explore the world but we would always come home for a hour and half nap then just read some books or play at home some games 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
Little higher than high school till 12th grade gemenasieom in Germany 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 02, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
James Schneider recent employer###-###-#### 
 
 
  References
 
 
James Schneider 
Open minded