Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 03, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jackson
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Taylor B.     Age 27      Female      Jackson  - Neal
 
Member ID: 20358 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Currently I reside in Central New Jersey but am looking to securing a job in Philadelphia and will be moving out there immediately. I have worked since the age of 14 in various jobs, I have babysat non paid for many relatives and friends over the years. All four years of High School I was involved in Junior Air Force ROTC, so if someone respectful, energetic, disciplined, and responsible is what you are looking for that would be me. I have had a very well rounded growing up experience so where it asks for my religion although I am very serious about my faith and spirituality I am a openminded young woman and never aim to insult anyones culture, religion, traditions, or beliefs. I have not met too many people I haven't completely got along with. I am moving to Philadelphia to start anew and focus on my music career so to be warned I usually sing a lot while I work. Haha how that won't bother anyone. I love love love children. Before deciding to take my singing career seriously I was going to school for Psychology and Adolescent psychology was one area I enjoyed greatly. If you have any other questions for me please feel free to contact me either email, phone calls, texts if you're really savy haha. Thank you for reading all this have a great day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
I have never been paid for the experience I have so I am not sure if that is what I should provide. However I have been left with the responsibility of taking care of a friends niece since she was born, who will be 4 this november, whom I watch a couple hours out the week to help out. Also my cousin's son since he was born who will now be 2 this november as well. The four year old little girl has quite a few food allergies so I understand that will taking care of children you most be observant and extremely careful. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
Completed high school graduated with a 3. 0 and SAT score of 1750. Attended Rowan University for 1 year in South New Jersey. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 29, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily