Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 30, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Timika J.     Age 23      Female      Brooklyn  - Tilden ave
 
Member ID: 20412 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Timika people call me Mika I am 4'11 I love to ho shopping and do my hair and nails every 2 weeks I love kids I have a 4 year old that I watch and a 8 year old wish I could have kids on my own but I am to young I help my dad out at his job I answer the phone and give the workers they pay check every friday I use to play volleyball but I stoped I hate a dirty home I love to smell good and see clean things I am scared of big dogs I am okay with the little one I have asthma but I got that under control 💪 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Trinidadian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I took care of my brother and sister since they was 1 week cause my mom wasnt feeling good basically I raised them we do everything together go everywhere together I baby sit my friends 8 year old brother I am good with kids 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 04, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Tamica holloman 
 
 
 
Tamia